315 Grant St. West End, NC 27376

Office: (910)673-1010

David Chriscoe                  

(910)690-9888

davidchriscoe@gmail.com

 

Josh Halverstadt               

Project Manager

(910)673-1010

jrhalverstadt@gmail.com

Julie Powell 

Sales

(252)917-2624

jpowell@cfplusd.com

Bill Crawley

Sales

(919)608-3868

bcdesk@aol.com

 

Cate Young

Sales

(904)382-0451

catey@cfplusd.com

 

Pam Davis

Office Administrator 

(910)673-1010

pdavis@cfplusd.com

Karissa Darr

Designer

(727)-432-1140

karissa@cfplusd.com

Rick Halverstadt           

(910)690-2177

rbhalverstadt@gmail.com

Genie Fishel 

Sales              

(919)602-4626

gfishel@cfplusd.com

John Hughes

Sales                               

(336)202-1500

jhughes952@gmail.com

Christina Berg

Sales

(843)703-9095

ccberg24@gmail.com

Andrea Sexton

Sales/Healthcare

(919)271-3270

asexton@cfplusd.com

Lessie Graham

Accounting 

(910)673-1010

lessie@cfplusd.com

Karen Ballard

Sales/Designer

(910)315-6140

karen@cfplusd.com

NC Corporate Office:

Mailing:     P.O. Box 348

                   West End, NC 27376

Shipping:  315 Grant Street

                   West End, NC 27376

SC Corporate Office:

Mailing: 440 Hwy. 90 E.

Suite 5

Little River, SC 29566

Call Us:

NC: 910.673.1010

SC: 843.427.4852

Fax: 910.673.0990

© 2014 Carolina Furnishing + Design. All Rights Reserved