OUR TEAM:

David Chriscoe                  

(910) 690-9888

davidchriscoe@gmail.com

 

Josh Halverstadt               

Project Manager

(910) 673-1010

jrhalverstadt@gmail.com

Pam Davis

Office Administrator 

(910) 673-1010

pdavis@cfplusd.com

Brooklyn Smith

Administrative Assistant

(910) 673-1010

bsmith@cfplusd.com

Kristin Bernatzky

Interior Designer

(910) 673-1010

kristinb@cfplusd.com

Julie Powell 

Sales

(252) 917-2624

jpowell@cfplusd.com

Bill Crawley

Sales

(919) 608-3868

bcdesk@aol.com

 

Cate Young

Sales

(904) 382-0451

catey@cfplusd.com

Al Brown

Sales

(919) 308-5113

albrown@cfplusd.com

 

Rick Halverstadt           

(910) 690-2177

rbhalverstadt@gmail.com

Lessie Graham

Bookkeeper 

(910) 673-1010

accouting@cfplusd.com

Karen Ballard

Interior Designer

(910) 673-1010

karen@cfplusd.com

Andrea Sexton

Sales-Healthcare

(919) 271-3270

asexton@cfplusd.com

Genie Fishel 

Sales              

(919) 602-4626

gfishel@cfplusd.com

John Hughes

Sales                               

(336) 202-1500

jhughes952@gmail.com

Christina Berg

Sales

(843) 703-9095

ccberg24@gmail.com

Bryan Murphrey

Sales

(252) 378-5235

bryan@velocity-nc.com

Jeff Martin

Sales

(704) 779-7772

jeffmartin1@prodigy.net

CONTACT US

Thanks for submitting!